Central Announcements

Tune in here for weekly "fun facts" about Central!  This week:
Central's Interact Club - coming to an event near you!

Read more...

New Tech Newsletter Now Posted
Check the District website under Hot Topics
for a monthly Tech Connect Newsletter!


Light Up Interact this Friday Evening!
@ CHS East's Quad Area 5-7 p.m.
Read more...

****Fundraisers****
***************************************************************
CENTRAL HIGH BAND - GOLF TOURNAMENT
Saturday, 11/1/14   INFORMATION
*************************************************************
SAROYAN CHEER @ BJ'S
Wednesday, 11/5/14 INFORMATION
*************************************************************
CHSW LIBRARY FUNDRAISER
Coupon Book - For sale through 11/24
*************************************************************


Pioneer News

Future Pioneer Readers!

Read more...

RED RIBBON WEEK 2014

October 27 - 31 :: Dress-Up to show your support to be Drug Free!

Monday: Wear your RED wristband!

Tuesday: Mustache Mania Day

Wednesday: Stuffed Animal Day

Thursday: Jersey Day

Friday: Crazy Hat Day

*See attached flyer for more information.

RWW Dress Up Days 2014-15.pdf

Click HERE for Polk Elementary fundraisers:


Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 20 - Fri, Oct 24
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences

Mon, Oct 27 - Fri, Oct 31
Central Unified Red Ribbon Week

Tuesday, October 28
Board of Trustees Meeting
7:00 PM
Central High School-East Campus - Performing Arts Center
Saturday, November 1
Elementary Jamboree - Volleyball, Football & Cheer

Lunch Menu Calendar

Fri, Jan 28 - Tue, Dec 30
Elementary Menu & Nutrition Information
Click Here to View Menu and Nutrition Resources.

Weather

Today, 10/24/2014
High: 85 Low: 57
Mostly sunny
0% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 10/25/2014
High: 79 Low: 56
Partly sunny
15% chance of precipitation.